Circle Q no background good copy.jpg

If you would like to contribute to our efforts

please know we truly appreciate you all!

 www.venmo.com/u/Pamela-Miller-355

truth-social.jpg
truth social app.jpg

 

TRUTH SOCIAL ACCOUNTS TO FOLLOW

(in alphabetical order by name)

 

45+JFKJRISALIVE   @jfkjrisalive

907MidNightRider @907_Patriot

Agent Squirrel PhD @AgentSquirrel

American AF  @AmericanAF

American Ninja @American_Ninja

AnnieO @AnnieOakley1

Beer at the Parade @Beer_at_the_Parade

Believe Media @believemedia

Dr Ben Carson @BenSCarson

BigSkye13 @BigSkye13

Bongino Report @BonginoReport

Breaking 911 @Breaking911

Capt Kyle @CaptKyle

Captain Deplorable 45  @captaindeplorable45

Carolyn BeGood - UltraZ @CarolynBeGood

Carolyn Bessette-Kennedy @Manonika

Catturd  @catturd2

Chase Matthews @ChaseMatthews17

CJTRUTH(Official)  @cjtruth

Conservative Writers @Conservative_Writers

Daily Tweet @DailyTweet

Dan Bongino @dbongino

Dan Scavino @DanScavino

Defender of Justice @Secret_Society

Devin Nunes @DevinNunes

Devolution1776 @TruthMatters1776

DineshDSouza @DineshDSouza

Disclose.tv @dislosetv

Doc @jhholiday

Donald J Trump @realDonaldTrump

Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr

Dr Tenpenny @busydrt

ENOCH @elenochle

EnoughisEnough @modernmedia

fibonaccicrystalvortex @fibonaccicrystalvortex

Election Wizard @Electionwiz

The Epoch Times  @epochtimes

Eric Trump @EricTrump

EstherSpeaksTruth @EstherSpeaksTruth

GEORGE NEWS @georgenewsorg

GhostEzra @ghostezra1

GhostRider76-InTheMachine @qghostrider76

IET 17 @inevitableET

il Donaldo Trumpo @ilpresidento

Informant @Informant

Jack Posobiec @JackPosobiec

JettJax @Jett20Jax28

JOHN DALY  @JohnDaly9195

John McAfee "TheSpymaster"  @McAfeeAfterlifeMemories

John Q Galt @JohnQ_Galt

Juanita Broaddrick @juanitab

JuliansRum  @JuliansRum

Just the News @justthenews

Kari Lake for AZ Governer @KariLake

Kash Patel @Kash

Kayleigh Kennedy @KayleighKennedy

Kim Runner @kimrunner

KodaBear555 @KodaBear555

Lady Diana @DianaFLadyDi

Lara Logan @laralogan

 

Lara Trump @LaraTrump

Lioness Deb @LionessDeb19

LOBSTR stellar Wallet @Lobstr

Mar Chambers @marchambers

 

MattrickBouvier.07-WWG1WGA @Mattrick07 

Michael Jackson Q @MichaelJacksonQ

Michael T. Flynn @TrueGenFlynn

MoonDragon12 @Moondragon12

Mr Pool @loo_rM311_721

Neo @Neo_One

NEON REVOLT @NeonRevolt

NEGATIVE48 Crew  @Negative48Crew

Newsmax @NewsMax

NQBQDY @NQBQDY

One America News Network @OAN

Patrick Bouvier Kennedy Fans @PatrickKennedyQ

Patriot Daily @patriotdaily

Patriot Morehead @Patriot Morehead

Patriotic Nurse @RebelNurse76

PepperTrumper @peppertrumper

Project Veritas @ProjectVeritas

Promises Kept 45 @PromisesKept45

Pryme Minister @PrymeMinister

QAlerts@qalerts

Q anon76  @Qanon76

QAnon Army @Q17_Army

QAnon Patriots @QAnon_Patriots

QPatriot17  @QQPatriot

Quantum Stellar Initiative @QuantumStellarInitiative_

realProudPeacock @Peacock6

Red Owl @RedOwlTalon

RNPatriot1776 @RNPatriot1776

Rosanna_RosannaDanna @FranklyScottFree

Rumble @rumble

saltyone @thesaltyone

SaltySeaDog @SaltySeaDog

Santa Surfing  @SantaSurfing 

Sarah Connor @sarahconnor17

Sean @cordicon

Sean Hannity @seanhannity

ScottKellerXVII @ScottKellerXVII 

Scotty Mar10 @scottyfilms

Shell Evans (Shel Levans) @ShellEvans

Steve Renaud @HSRetoucherQ

Stay Trump @staytrump

Stormy Patriot Joe @stormypatriotjoe

SunQTzu @SunQTzu

Ted Nugent @tednugent

That Bama Guy @ThatBamaGuy1

The Babylon Bee @BabylonBee

The Deplorables @The_deplorables 

The Epoch Times @epochtimes

The Original Founding Father @TheOriginalFoundingFather

The Real Kim Shady @TheRealKimShady

The Real Great Awakening @Q17_Awakening

TheRightToBearMemes  @TheRightToBearMemes

TheStormIsUponUs @TheStormIsUponUs

TheStormHasArrived @TheStormHasArrived17

Tom Renz @Tom Renz

Tracy Beanz @tracybeanz

Travis Tritt @TravisTritt

Trilby Smith @TrilbySmith

TruePatriotUSA1 @TruePatriotUSA1

Trump Feed @trumpfeed

TruthHammer @truthhammer

TruthRevealer777 @Truthrevealer1777

Truth Social @truthsocial

USMC51 @usaforever1776

Vincent Kennedy @RealVincentKennedy

We Are Speech @wearespeech

 

Whiplash347 @Whiplash347_